Meet the team
Federal Clearing & Forwarding
member-johann
CEO
Johann Bester
johann@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924 / 082 884 9594

Cape Town Branch

National Operations Manager
Andrew Herbert
andrew@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 (ext. 101)
Freight Controller
Charles Daniels
charles@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 (ext. 107)
Freight Controller
Rodney Daniels
rodney@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 (ext. 109)
Freight Controller
Deidre Dreyer
deidre@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 (ext. 106)
Logistics / Warehouse Manager
Dean Moodley
dean@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 (ext. 112)
Freight Controller
Hlengiwe Ngwenya
hlengiwe@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 (ext. 111)
Driver
Thembile Matsila
thembile@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 (ext. 102)
Freight Controller
Rameez Jardien
rameez@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 (ext. 103)
Freight Controller
Denton Simons
denton@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 (Ext. 108)
Freight Controller
Athembele Bolo
athembele@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 (ext. 114)

Johannesburg Branch

National Exports Manager
Miriam Makore
miriam@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924 (ext. 401)
Driver
Moses Zulu
moses@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924 (ext. 404)
Freight Controller
Lawrence Ngobeni
lawrence@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924 (ext. 406)

Durban Branch

National Imports Manager
Prinesh Rajindra
prinesh@fedclear.co.za
031 337 3990 (ext. 304)
Freight Controller
Nivaan Sing
nivaan@fedclear.co.za
031 337 3990 (ext. 305)
Freight Controller
Rackel Subiah
rackel@fedclear.co.za
031 337 3990 (ext. 301)
Freight Controller
Jehiel George
Jehiel@fedclear.co.za
031 337 3990 (ext. 303

Quotations

Quotations Manager
Jenna Borrill
jenna@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 (ext. 202)
Quotations Clerk
Laura van der Linde
laura@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924 (ext. 503)
Quotations Clerk
Sandisiwe Masuku
sandisiwe@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924 (ext. 402)
Quotations Clerk
Medzani Musandiwa
medzani@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924 (ext. 405)

Customs & Compliance

Customs & Compliance Manager
Dewald Bester
dewald@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 (ext. 104)
Entry Clerk
Peter Herbert
peter@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 (ext. 105)

Finance

Finance Director
Louise Herbert
louise@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924 (ext. 502) / 084 444 1234
Creditors
Carolyn Jorgensen
carolyn@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 (ext. 201)
Invoicing Clerk/ Overseas Supplier Payments
Thandi Domingo
thandi@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 (ext. 110)
Finance Assistant
Dylan Giddey
dylan@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043
Debtors
Yolanda Maseko
yolanda@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924 (ext. 501)

Sales