Meet the team
Federal Clearing & Forwarding
member-johann
CEO
Johann Bester
johann@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924 / 082 884 9594

Cape Town Branch

CPT Branch Manager
Andrew Herbert
andrew@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043
Imports Manager
Charles Daniels
charles@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043
Freight Controller
Rodney Daniels
rodney@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043
Exports Manager
Adi van Vuuren
adi@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043
Freight Controller
Joey Snyders
joey@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043
Freight Controller
Deidre Dreyer
deidre@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043
Logistics / Warehouse Manager
Chris van der Walt
chris@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043
Driver
Elvin Damonse
elvin@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043
Driver
Leroy Africa
leroy@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043
Receptionist
Erna Raikes
erna@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043
Admin Clerk
Dylan Giddey
dylan@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043

Johannesburg Branch

JHB Branch Manager
Johann Bester
johann@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924 / 082 884 9594
Freight Controller
Sholoom Dumba
shaloom@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924
Exports Manager
Miriam Makore
miriam@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924
Imports/Logistics Manager
Lee-Anne Keeble
lee-anne@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924
Driver
Moses Zulu
moses@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924
Driver
Joseph Twala
josephT@fedclear.co.za
011 975 2924

Durban Branch

DBN Branch/Logistics Manager
Prinesh Rajindra
prinesh@fedclear.co.za
031 337 9529
Freight Controller
Nivaan Sing
nivaan@fedclear.co.za
031 337 9529
Freight Controller
Rackel Subiah
rackel@fedclear.co.za
031 337 9529
Driver/Freight Controller
Rakesh Bedasi
rakesh@fedclear.co.za
031 337 9529
Driver
Devendra Harnannan
031 337 9529

Quotations

Quotations Manager
Jenna Borrill
jenna@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043 / 082 514 0026
Quotations Clerk
Laura van der Linde
laura@fedclear.co.za
016 4233625

Customs & Compliance

Customs & Compliance Manager
Dewald Bester
dewald@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043
Entry Clerk
Peter Herbert
peter@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043

Finance

Finance Director
Louise Herbert
louise@fedclear.co.za
016 423 3625 / 084 444 1234
Creditors
Carolyn Jorgensen
carolyn@fedclear.co.za
Office Admin/Invoicing Clerk
Susan van der Walt
susan@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043
Debtors
Margaret Mutyengedye
margaret@fedclear.co.za
016 423 3625
Invoicing Team Leader/Overseas Supplier Payments
Thandi Domingo
thandi@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043

Forwarding

National Forwarding Manager/Handovers
Sam Nkowane
sam@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043
Senior Forwarding Controller
Joseph Pinto
joseph@fedclear.co.za
021 448 5043